Our service is not tacitly renewed but did you know that you can keep your license / card in case of change of network or activity?

We send you a subscription reminder email before the anniversary date of your subscription with 3 choices (cancel / renew / ask a question before renewal) and if you don't renew after a certain time we automatically destroy your card for RGPD reasons.

When you leave your network and if you are the owner of your license you simply lose the rate dedicated to it to the benefit of either the public rate of 30 € HT for the year or possibly a new rate if you are with another partner CARD.PM.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!